Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent & Professional Service

Sep 04, 2017 by Kristin Anne

I have used Tom already for two moves, the occasional driveway shovel and help picking up large heavy objects. This review is well overdue! He is punctual, organized and provides excellent and professional service. You'd be crazy to not hire him!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thanks Tom for everything.


Fantasic Job

Sep 04, 2017 by Susan Oakes

I count on Tom every year for yard clean-up and he delivers excellent service each time. It was a bigger than usual job this time around, but he provided the same fantastic service that I have come to rely on. I can't recommend Tom highly enough! Thank you, Tom Cornelisse!


Phenomenal services with friendly people

Jul 12, 2017 by Denisa

Tom has always gone above and beyond what was requested of him and always in a time friendly manner. Highly recommended!


Awesome Job!

May 10, 2017 by Coby Bowes Scheltema

I hadn't finished packing on time. But Tom and crew came swooping in and had my household loaded in no time. Thanks for all your help


Awesome Service

Apr 30, 2017 by Gail Hannon

Tom recently assisted with my daughter's move in Toronto and he made it so easy for us! He is reliable, friendly, punctual and very accommodating. Highly recommend his services.


Apr 05, 2017 by Joanne Brown

We were on a very tight schedule getting our house ready to sell. We called Tom to do some repairs and touch ups. He came right away and did the job in just a few hours ready for our open house later that day.
Reasonable and reliable.
Thanks Tom!


Highly recommended

Apr 04, 2017 by carol

Tom looked after our house for a couple of months recently. He was very conscientious, did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with!


Dec 09, 2016 by Carrie

Thanks for the help today. Tom and Mike picked up a heavy treadmill today and delivered it to my house. Very conscientious and reliable.


Great Job!

Dec 07, 2016 by Elaine McMahon

We hired Tom to do some odd jobs for us around the office that we never seemed to have time to get to.
Thanks Tom for doing such a great job, we love the new shelves.


The Best!

Dec 04, 2016 by Doreen Schwartze

Thank you for helping with the furniture move this morning Tom! You and your helper Mike were so fast and efficient! Clean Slate Services is THE BEST!


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 I have used Tom already for two moves, the occasional driveway shovel and help picking up large heavy objects. This review is well overdue! He is punctual, organized and provides e
Page:
1234