Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great work - efficient and polite

Apr 21, 2021 by Laura Page

This crew came on referral, which is the best way to find quality work! This father/son team was so great. I loved seeing them working together. Despite the weather being cold, the guys worked non-stop! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for yard maintenance.


Amazing Job!

Oct 20, 2020 by Carri-Ann Scott

We called Tom to fill in an old pond and clear out some rocks on a new property we bought. He worked fast and was a joy to work with.
He has since been back to pull out an overgrown yard and lay sod. We plan to also have him complete some handyman work around the property, replacing and painting trim.
If you are looking for someone who is efficient, friendly, with amazing pride in workmanship, call Tom.


*****

Aug 05, 2020 by David Rawlings

Tom at Clean Slate just gave us a day’s work on our overgrown yard. He worked like a Trojan all day and did everything we asked, perfectly! He was polite, respectful and industrious, never stopping work for 6 1/2 hours! Tom is well worth his hourly rate.


Feb 06, 2020 by Vicki Venchiarutti

Tom was referred to me by a close friend. He surpassed my expectations! I don't know what we would have done without Clean Slate efficiency and fair Fees! THANK YOU I will refer to everyone I know in your area!


Awesome

Oct 09, 2019 by Angela Keller

Tom is the best! He arrives when he says he will, works quickly and efficiently. He has been doing my garden work and I find I now call him for just about anything and he is excellent. Thanks, Tom!! Just noted on this site he could be available for snowplowing as well. I can add something else to my "to-do list" for Tom.


Moving

Oct 08, 2019 by Mary Rekman

Having moved more times than I care to tell you, I have had my fair share of movers. Tom and his crew at Clean Slate, are among the very best!! I literally couldn't of asked for a more professional, polite and reasonably priced company to handle my move. I'll save myself a lot of time and stress, and the next time that I move, I'll only have to give Tom a call and I'll know that everything is in great hands. Thanks again, Tom!!


Impressed

Mar 19, 2019 by Paul Grennis

I was dreading the job of trying to move my mother's furniture. Some had to go to the dump, and other pieces
were destined for our local reuse centre. With one phone call to Tom all my concern vanished. He arrived promptly on time, worked efficiently and was a pleasure to meet. His fees were more than fair. I highly recommend Clean Slate Services!!!!!
Paul Grennis
Collingwood, On.


Could Not Have Found Any Better Service

Nov 11, 2017 by Pamela McDermid

Tom and his crew at Clean Slate came highly recommend as movers and I can only confirm that the recommendation was a good one and very accurate. Excellent job, done pleasantly and speedily and with great care. I am going to contract with them again to 'clean the slate' at my new place of the renovation debris.


Excellent & Professional Service

Sep 04, 2017 by Kristin Anne

I have used Tom already for two moves, the occasional driveway shovel and help picking up large heavy objects. This review is well overdue! He is punctual, organized and provides excellent and professional service. You'd be crazy to not hire him!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thanks Tom for everything.


Fantasic Job

Sep 04, 2017 by Susan Oakes

I count on Tom every year for yard clean-up and he delivers excellent service each time. It was a bigger than usual job this time around, but he provided the same fantastic service that I have come to rely on. I can't recommend Tom highly enough! Thank you, Tom Cornelisse!


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 41 41 This crew came on referral, which is the best way to find quality work! This father/son team was so great. I loved seeing them working together. Despite the weather being cold, t
Page:
12345