Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

*****

Aug 05, 2020 by David Rawlings

Tom at Clean Slate just gave us a day’s work on our overgrown yard. He worked like a Trojan all day and did everything we asked, perfectly! He was polite, respectful and industrious, never stopping work for 6 1/2 hours! Tom is well worth his hourly rate.


Feb 06, 2020 by Vicki Venchiarutti

Tom was referred to me by a close friend. He surpassed my expectations! I don't know what we would have done without Clean Slate efficiency and fair Fees! THANK YOU I will refer to everyone I know in your area!


Awesome

Oct 09, 2019 by Angela Keller

Tom is the best! He arrives when he says he will, works quickly and efficiently. He has been doing my garden work and I find I now call him for just about anything and he is excellent. Thanks, Tom!! Just noted on this site he could be available for snowplowing as well. I can add something else to my "to-do list" for Tom.


Moving

Oct 08, 2019 by Mary Rekman

Having moved more times than I care to tell you, I have had my fair share of movers. Tom and his crew at Clean Slate, are among the very best!! I literally couldn't of asked for a more professional, polite and reasonably priced company to handle my move. I'll save myself a lot of time and stress, and the next time that I move, I'll only have to give Tom a call and I'll know that everything is in great hands. Thanks again, Tom!!


Impressed

Mar 19, 2019 by Paul Grennis

I was dreading the job of trying to move my mother's furniture. Some had to go to the dump, and other pieces
were destined for our local reuse centre. With one phone call to Tom all my concern vanished. He arrived promptly on time, worked efficiently and was a pleasure to meet. His fees were more than fair. I highly recommend Clean Slate Services!!!!!
Paul Grennis
Collingwood, On.


Could Not Have Found Any Better Service

Nov 11, 2017 by Pamela McDermid

Tom and his crew at Clean Slate came highly recommend as movers and I can only confirm that the recommendation was a good one and very accurate. Excellent job, done pleasantly and speedily and with great care. I am going to contract with them again to 'clean the slate' at my new place of the renovation debris.


Excellent & Professional Service

Sep 04, 2017 by Kristin Anne

I have used Tom already for two moves, the occasional driveway shovel and help picking up large heavy objects. This review is well overdue! He is punctual, organized and provides excellent and professional service. You'd be crazy to not hire him!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thanks Tom for everything.


Fantasic Job

Sep 04, 2017 by Susan Oakes

I count on Tom every year for yard clean-up and he delivers excellent service each time. It was a bigger than usual job this time around, but he provided the same fantastic service that I have come to rely on. I can't recommend Tom highly enough! Thank you, Tom Cornelisse!


Phenomenal services with friendly people

Jul 12, 2017 by Denisa

Tom has always gone above and beyond what was requested of him and always in a time friendly manner. Highly recommended!


Awesome Job!

May 10, 2017 by Coby Bowes Scheltema

I hadn't finished packing on time. But Tom and crew came swooping in and had my household loaded in no time. Thanks for all your help


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 39 39 Tom at Clean Slate just gave us a day’s work on our overgrown yard. He worked like a Trojan all day and did everything we asked, perfectly! He was polite, respectful and industr
Page:
1234