Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast and Friendly

Sep 15, 2016 by Mary Lou Hibbard

om came this morning and hauled away a truck full of our junk!! Would highly recommend Clean Slate Services for junk removal and other services he offers! Very friendly and professional and fast! Thank you Tom and good luck with your business!


First class service

Sep 13, 2016 by Shane MacLaughlan

I recently hired Clean Slate Services to do a dump run for me as I have no vehicle suitable for doing so. Tom and his team showed up when he said he would and completed the job within a more than reasonable amount of time. They were so thorough making sure that no litter was left behind. These guys are efficient, professional, likeable and best of all reasonably priced. Thank you Clean Slate! You have earned my business for sure and I will be telling everyone I know.


Quick service

Jul 11, 2016 by Fred

Thank you Tom for the quick service. Called and you were here in half hour and dud a great job on clearing the debris from my drive. Definitely will use you again.

Fred


Highly Recommend!

Jun 28, 2016 by Lori Perry

Thank you Tom for helping us move a bedroom set. Clean slate is highly recommended. Tom was efficient, professional and came prepared with the required tools. Great service and we will definitely hire Tom in the future.


Great Job !

May 23, 2016 by Elizabeth Klinck

Couldn't have been happier with the work Tom did for use while we were away. He performed a thorough check of our home inside and out every three days. We were relieved to know our home was in very good hands while we were away. We would happily and willlingly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.


Exceeded My Expactations!

Apr 04, 2016 by Janey Glencross

Thank you to Tom Cornelisse for doing a fantastic job today at my house! I had no doubts the job done would be 110% efficient, but he still exceeded my expectations!! This company will be my 'go to' when I'm in need of anything!! 10,000 stars!!!


Wow

Feb 11, 2016 by Ken & Marilyn Douglas

Tom exceeded our expectations in all aspects of getting us two seniors moved out of our Wasaga Beach home into a 20' Sea container. He understood the overall plan and worked independently to get it done; his energy was unflagging; he used excellent judgement; he did all we asked from the complicated to the dump run. We were able to list the house a month early because of his help and all his economical services. Personable, flexible, trust worth, responsible, intelligent.


Excellent, personal service beyond expectations.

Dec 10, 2015 by Darrell

Tom moved me from Collingwood to Toronto, on time, professionally and for a reasonable cost. He rearranged his own schedule to work with mine and continued to go "above and beyond" by supplying blankets, handling load-ups at two locations, working in the evening and getting to my new location on time (notwithstanding city traffic and delays). Tom's a personable, community-minded guy who provides an excellent level of service and care. I would highly recommend him to others, and do.


Professional and Perfect Move

Nov 11, 2015 by Elizabeth and Isaac

Tom showed up on time. He calculated how much time and space would be needed and was spot on. He and his employee were professional and lovely to work with. They brought blankets, stretch wrapped furniture and took great care. We would use Clean Slate again without any hesitation and would gladly provide a reference. Thank you for making moving so easy.


Great house sitting !

May 27, 2015 by Elizabeth

Tom performed the role of house checker/watcher while we were away this past winter. He performed a thorough check of our home inside and out every three days. We were relieved to know our home was in very good hands while we were away. We would happily and willlingly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 I have used Tom already for two moves, the occasional driveway shovel and help picking up large heavy objects. This review is well overdue! He is punctual, organized and provides e
Page:
1234