Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AWESOME !!!!!

May 16, 2015 by Ruthann & Michael Caroline

Tom has transformed our gardens from dull and overrun - to manicured and beautiful !!!! Wow. He completed the job quickly - and our property is now one to be PROUD of !!! Thank you Tom. We will be using Tom throughout the summer for maintenance - that bar has been set very high. Must keep it there. We are SO pleased !!! :-))))


Yard Clean Up

Apr 21, 2015 by Sue Cracknell

I just wanted to post that I just had Tom from Clean Slate Services come. He raked both front and back yards, cleaned out my gardens and took it all away for a very decent price. I highly recommend Tom for dump runs, Odd jobs, deliveries and property maintenance ! You can call or text him at 705-717-9258.


Apr 11, 2015 by Jamie and Michele

After a big move from Toronto to Clarksburg, we found ourselves with a huge amount of waste and things that needed to go into storage. We called upon Tom twice to help us sort things out and take things away. He was always on time, efficient, worked hard and personable. Will strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a helping hand.


House sitting

Apr 04, 2015 by Claude Clouthier

We were away for the month of March leaving behind a lot of snow! Tom kept our walkway and porch free of snow.A thorough check of our home inside and out was done every three days. We felt confident our home was in good hands while we were away and we were not disappointed. We live in Tom's neighbourhood and will highly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.Thanks for the peace of mind Tom!


Amazing Moving Help!

Mar 13, 2015 by Heather Garner

We used Tom's services in December. Tom and his crew were amazing. They were very professional, nice to work with, did a great job and are very reasonable. As a Realtor, I now recommend Tom to all of my clients.
Heather Garner


Dump run service

Mar 08, 2015 by Robin

We hired Tom to do a dump run for us and he was fast, efficient and friendly. His rates were excellent and his services were well worth the money. Thanks, Tom.


House Watching Services

Feb 09, 2015 by Edith Stade

I have used "The House Watching Service" provided to me by Mr. Thomas Cornelisse of Clean Slate Services during the months of January and February 2014 and also for January of 2015 and as a customer was very pleased at the duties he performed in caring for my house and property. I would recommend him highly for his honesty and integrity.

 Edith Stade

Collingwood, Ontario


A flawless move.

Sep 24, 2014 by Jule & Bill Booth

Tom moved my mother's furniture - much of it antique and fragile - with the greatest of care and without a single scratch. He delivered all over town to 2 residences - up and down stairs -, consignment stores, charities and the dump without a hitch and fit into our schedule over several days on short notice. He and his assistant worked tirelessly, cheerfully and quickly. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again and recommend him highly.


Great job

Aug 12, 2014 by Janie

Thanks to Tom for the moving services. He was punctual, worked hard and fast, and was careful with my things. By the truck and trailer full, he delivered!


Highly Recommended ...

Aug 12, 2014 by John Malloy

Awesome ...

Moved my friend from Thornbury to Ruperts in two hours, at a reasonable cost.

Will use this service again!

John Malloy


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 I have used Tom already for two moves, the occasional driveway shovel and help picking up large heavy objects. This review is well overdue! He is punctual, organized and provides e
Page:
1234