Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Exceeded My Expactations!

Apr 04, 2016 by Janey Glencross

Thank you to Tom Cornelisse for doing a fantastic job today at my house! I had no doubts the job done would be 110% efficient, but he still exceeded my expectations!! This company will be my 'go to' when I'm in need of anything!! 10,000 stars!!!


Wow

Feb 11, 2016 by Ken & Marilyn Douglas

Tom exceeded our expectations in all aspects of getting us two seniors moved out of our Wasaga Beach home into a 20' Sea container. He understood the overall plan and worked independently to get it done; his energy was unflagging; he used excellent judgement; he did all we asked from the complicated to the dump run. We were able to list the house a month early because of his help and all his economical services. Personable, flexible, trust worth, responsible, intelligent.


Excellent, personal service beyond expectations.

Dec 10, 2015 by Darrell

Tom moved me from Collingwood to Toronto, on time, professionally and for a reasonable cost. He rearranged his own schedule to work with mine and continued to go "above and beyond" by supplying blankets, handling load-ups at two locations, working in the evening and getting to my new location on time (notwithstanding city traffic and delays). Tom's a personable, community-minded guy who provides an excellent level of service and care. I would highly recommend him to others, and do.


Professional and Perfect Move

Nov 11, 2015 by Elizabeth and Isaac

Tom showed up on time. He calculated how much time and space would be needed and was spot on. He and his employee were professional and lovely to work with. They brought blankets, stretch wrapped furniture and took great care. We would use Clean Slate again without any hesitation and would gladly provide a reference. Thank you for making moving so easy.


Great house sitting !

May 27, 2015 by Elizabeth

Tom performed the role of house checker/watcher while we were away this past winter. He performed a thorough check of our home inside and out every three days. We were relieved to know our home was in very good hands while we were away. We would happily and willlingly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.


AWESOME !!!!!

May 16, 2015 by Ruthann & Michael Caroline

Tom has transformed our gardens from dull and overrun - to manicured and beautiful !!!! Wow. He completed the job quickly - and our property is now one to be PROUD of !!! Thank you Tom. We will be using Tom throughout the summer for maintenance - that bar has been set very high. Must keep it there. We are SO pleased !!! :-))))


Yard Clean Up

Apr 21, 2015 by Sue Cracknell

I just wanted to post that I just had Tom from Clean Slate Services come. He raked both front and back yards, cleaned out my gardens and took it all away for a very decent price. I highly recommend Tom for dump runs, Odd jobs, deliveries and property maintenance ! You can call or text him at 705-717-9258.


Apr 11, 2015 by Jamie and Michele

After a big move from Toronto to Clarksburg, we found ourselves with a huge amount of waste and things that needed to go into storage. We called upon Tom twice to help us sort things out and take things away. He was always on time, efficient, worked hard and personable. Will strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a helping hand.


House sitting

Apr 04, 2015 by Claude Clouthier

We were away for the month of March leaving behind a lot of snow! Tom kept our walkway and porch free of snow.A thorough check of our home inside and out was done every three days. We felt confident our home was in good hands while we were away and we were not disappointed. We live in Tom's neighbourhood and will highly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.Thanks for the peace of mind Tom!


Amazing Moving Help!

Mar 13, 2015 by Heather Garner

We used Tom's services in December. Tom and his crew were amazing. They were very professional, nice to work with, did a great job and are very reasonable. As a Realtor, I now recommend Tom to all of my clients.
Heather Garner


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 Tom was referred to me by a close friend. He surpassed my expectations! I don't know what we would have done without Clean Slate efficiency and fair Fees! THANK YOU I will refer to
Page:
1234