Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Quick service

Jul 11, 2016 by Fred

Thank you Tom for the quick service. Called and you were here in half hour and dud a great job on clearing the debris from my drive. Definitely will use you again.

Fred


Highly Recommend!

Jun 28, 2016 by Lori Perry

Thank you Tom for helping us move a bedroom set. Clean slate is highly recommended. Tom was efficient, professional and came prepared with the required tools. Great service and we will definitely hire Tom in the future.


Great Job !

May 23, 2016 by Elizabeth Klinck

Couldn't have been happier with the work Tom did for use while we were away. He performed a thorough check of our home inside and out every three days. We were relieved to know our home was in very good hands while we were away. We would happily and willlingly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.


Exceeded My Expactations!

Apr 04, 2016 by Janey Glencross

Thank you to Tom Cornelisse for doing a fantastic job today at my house! I had no doubts the job done would be 110% efficient, but he still exceeded my expectations!! This company will be my 'go to' when I'm in need of anything!! 10,000 stars!!!


Wow

Feb 11, 2016 by Ken & Marilyn Douglas

Tom exceeded our expectations in all aspects of getting us two seniors moved out of our Wasaga Beach home into a 20' Sea container. He understood the overall plan and worked independently to get it done; his energy was unflagging; he used excellent judgement; he did all we asked from the complicated to the dump run. We were able to list the house a month early because of his help and all his economical services. Personable, flexible, trust worth, responsible, intelligent.


Excellent, personal service beyond expectations.

Dec 10, 2015 by Darrell

Tom moved me from Collingwood to Toronto, on time, professionally and for a reasonable cost. He rearranged his own schedule to work with mine and continued to go "above and beyond" by supplying blankets, handling load-ups at two locations, working in the evening and getting to my new location on time (notwithstanding city traffic and delays). Tom's a personable, community-minded guy who provides an excellent level of service and care. I would highly recommend him to others, and do.


Professional and Perfect Move

Nov 11, 2015 by Elizabeth and Isaac

Tom showed up on time. He calculated how much time and space would be needed and was spot on. He and his employee were professional and lovely to work with. They brought blankets, stretch wrapped furniture and took great care. We would use Clean Slate again without any hesitation and would gladly provide a reference. Thank you for making moving so easy.


Great house sitting !

May 27, 2015 by Elizabeth

Tom performed the role of house checker/watcher while we were away this past winter. He performed a thorough check of our home inside and out every three days. We were relieved to know our home was in very good hands while we were away. We would happily and willlingly recommend his services to our friends and neighbours.


AWESOME !!!!!

May 16, 2015 by Ruthann & Michael Caroline

Tom has transformed our gardens from dull and overrun - to manicured and beautiful !!!! Wow. He completed the job quickly - and our property is now one to be PROUD of !!! Thank you Tom. We will be using Tom throughout the summer for maintenance - that bar has been set very high. Must keep it there. We are SO pleased !!! :-))))


Yard Clean Up

Apr 21, 2015 by Sue Cracknell

I just wanted to post that I just had Tom from Clean Slate Services come. He raked both front and back yards, cleaned out my gardens and took it all away for a very decent price. I highly recommend Tom for dump runs, Odd jobs, deliveries and property maintenance ! You can call or text him at 705-717-9258.


Clean Slate Services , USA 5.0 5.0 41 41 This crew came on referral, which is the best way to find quality work! This father/son team was so great. I loved seeing them working together. Despite the weather being cold, t
Page:
12345